The following Annual Competitions are now open for entries:

  • President’s Trophy: “An Unconventional Portrait” (Print, All grades)
  • Ted Gillingham Trophy: “My Country” (Print, B-Grade only)
  • Don Attree Founder’s Award: Nature (DPI, All grades)
  • Robin Simpson Trophy: Australian Landscape (DPI, All grades)

Full details available at:

OR go to: Information for Members > Click Annual Competitions – Subject Definitions.

PLEASE NOTE: If A-Grade members attempt to upload images to the Ted Gillingham Trophy comp, the upload will eventually fail and may cause problems. PLEASE DON’T DO IT! —Ed